Latest Blog

Blackpool Firework Championships


Annual Firework Championships 2021 ---> 11th & 25th September 9th & 23rd October

Read More
Blog Sat - 11/09/2021

Blackpool AirGamez


BASE Jumping Competition - 2-4th July 2021

Read More
Blog Fri - 02/07/2021

WIN a 5 door MINI car in Pepper White with Sat-Nav package included


We're giving away a 5 door MINI ONE car

Read More
Blog Mon - 28/06/2021

Halloween at Coral Island


Come and see us on Saturday 31st October for a fun filled Spooky day out. Fancy Dress Encouraged

Read More
Blog Tue - 06/10/2020

RNLI Fundraising


Leg it for the Lifeboats

Read More
Blog Tue - 15/09/2020

Customer Visit


When L Martin brought her daughter to Blackpool they discovered a new Law!

Read More
Blog Mon - 07/09/2020

NHS donations to Blue Skies Charity - Blackpool


As the charity for Blackpool Teaching Hospitals they support the best in patient care and medical research

Read More
Blog Wed - 02/09/2020

Super Busy Mum


Super Busy Mum and her family visit Coral Island

Read More
Blog Mon - 18/11/2019

Coral Island Fire


We are open as usual after a fire on our external light last evening.

Read More
Blog Wed - 25/09/2019

Award Winning Fish & Chips


We serve Award winning Fish & Chips in both of our restaurants, the Big Fish Trading Co and the Traditional Chippy.

Read More
Blog Thu - 25/07/2019

A Child-friendly Night Out in Blackpool


Our highlights from the @NorthEastFamilyFun VIP visit to Coral Island

Read More
Blog Mon - 15/07/2019

Latest Promotions

Coral Island Christmas Grotto 2021 - Blackpool


Come and see our amazing Santa in our new and even bigger Christmas Grotto

Read More
Promo

WIN a MINI 2021


People entering the MINI Competition must also register their Contact details here

Read More
Promo

Kids Eat Free


Kids Eat Free, All Day, Every Day

Read More
Promo

Latest Events

Blackpool Night Run


Join thousands of people and run, jog or skip along the 7.5 km route under the famous Blackpool Illuminations

Read More
Event Wed - 01/09/2021

Illuminations


Blackpool Illuminations

Read More
Event Fri - 03/09/2021

International Kite Festival


Three Day Kite Festival

Read More
Event Fri - 03/09/2021

World Firework Championship


Annual World Firework Championship, every Friday in September.

Read More
Event Sat - 11/09/2021

Blackpool Festival of Light


An amazing mix of live performance and light-based art installations.

Read More
Event Mon - 18/10/2021

bone icon bone icon bone icon

Sign up for exclusive
Coral Island offers

You are on the right path to our lost treasures, please fill out this form and we will be sure to let you know of all the offers to come.